Major League Baseball

Click on a Major League Baseball Club to view all of it’s affiliate teams

American League 

AL East
Boston Red Sox
New York Yankees
Tampa Bay Rays
Baltimore Orioles
Toronto Blue Jays

AL Central
Kansas City Royals
Chicago White Sox
Cleveland Indians
Detroit Tigers
Minnesota Twins

AL West
Oakland Athletics
Houston Astros
Texas Rangers
Seattle Mariners
Los Angelas Angels of Anaheim

National League 

NL East
New York Mets
Atlanta Braves
Philadelphia Phillies
Miami Marlins

NL Central
Cincinnati Reds
Pittsburgh Pirates
St.Louis Cardinals
Milwaukee Brewers
Chicago Cubs

NL West
San Fransisco Giants
Colorado Rockies
San Diego Padres
Los Angeles Dodgers
Arizona Diamondbacks